Introduction

Hello, possible readers,

I’ve admired lolita fashion since early high school, but I only started wearing it two years ago at the age of 19. I still love the fashion and how I feel when I wear it, but I’ve been wearing it less and less. I recently gained a lot of weight, and I just don’t fit into most of my clothes anymore. Starting this blog is part of what I’m doing to get back into lolita.

I’ll post a selective lolita timeline soon, but all of my coords (even the lackluster ones) can be found on my lolita tumblr raven-snow. I will still keep that tumblr as the place where I post every outfit, and I’ll probably post monthly summaries on this blog. We’ll see how things go. This blog will also have updates about my life and lolita, posts about my sewing or crafting works-in-progress, wishlists, theme posts, and other such things.

That’s all I have for now. I hope you enjoy your stay here and check back with me every once in a while.

Stay cute,
Raven

Leave a Reply

