Sorry for the Silence!

Hello, readers,

It’s been a while since my last post. I don’t have a firm publishing schedule, but I would like to post at least twice per month. I did not have the time to write a single post in April because my semester was very stressful at the end. However, I am now completely done! I graduated with a BA in English Writing. Whoo!

I just wanted to apologize for not maintaining this blog like I intended. I have several posts on which I’m still working, but it will probably be a few days before I post something. I’m very busy planning for a super special, secret trip right now, and that’s taking most of my attention. You’ll hear all about it when I get back.

Stay patient,

Raven

Leave a Reply

